Boys Tennis

Pre-Season Conditioning: January 9, 2017
Tryouts/Practice: January 30, 2017

Coach/Entrenadora: Laura Alioto
Email/Correo electronico: lauraalioto@yahoo.com

2017 Boys Tennis Schedule (Last updated 12/16/2016)

Harbor
 Date Day Opponent Location (Click location for directions) Time
3/14/17 Tue Aptos Harbor 3:30
3/16/17 Thur Soquel Harbor 3:30
3/21/17 Tue SLV Scotts Valley 3:30
3/23/17 Thur Santa Cruz Harbor 3:30
3/28/17 Tue Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 3:30
3/30/17 Thur Aptos Aptos 3:30
4/11/17 Tue Soquel Soquel 3:30
4/13/17 Thur SLV Harbor 3:30
4/18/17 Tue Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 3:30
4/20/17 Thur Scotts Valley Harbor 3:30
4/25/17 Tue SCCAL Tournament Seascape TBA
4/26/17 Wed SCCAL Tournament Seascape TBA

Schedule subject to change/Programa sujeto a cambios


All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a Sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form.

Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-FamilyID y completar un examen fisico antes de las pruebas o practica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continucion para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma fisica de deportes.