Boys Junior Varsity

Coach: Stan White
Email: earls_music@yahoo.com

Harbor Boys JV Basketball: Last updated 12/13/2016

NON CONFERENCE PLAY

 Date  Day Opponent Location Time
 Nov 21 Mon Monterey Harbor
Dec 5 Mon  PCS PCS 5:30
 Dec 8-10 Thur-Sat SLV Tourney SLV TBA
Dec 13 Tues Watsonville Watsonville 5:30
Dec 16 Fri N. Monterey County Harbor 5:30
Dec 20 Tues Alisal Alisal 5:30
Dec 21 Wed Trinity Christian Harbor 5:30
Dec 23 Fri Seaside Harbor 5:30
Dec 27-30 Tues-Fri Watsonville Tournament Watsonville TBA

       

CONFERENCE PLAY 

 Date Day Opponent Location Time
 Jan 4 Wed St. Francis St. Francis (Wats) 4:00
 Jan 6 Fri Soquel Harbor  4:00
Jan 10 Tues SLV SLV  4:00
Jan 14 Sat Aptos Harbor  4:00
Jan 17 Tues Santa Cruz Harbor  4:00
Jan 19 Thurs Scotts Valley  Scotts Valley  4:00
Jan 25 Wed St. Francis Harbor  4:00
Jan 27 Fri Soquel Soquel  4:00
 Jan 31 Tues SLV Harbor  4:00
Feb 4 Sat Aptos Aptos  4:00
Feb 7 Tues Santa Cruz Santa Cruz  4:00
Feb 9 Thurs Scotts Valley Harbor  4:00
         
Schedule Subject to Change

All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a Sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice.  Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form.