Boys Volleyball

Pre-Season Conditioning: Tue & Thurs at 5:00 pm beginning 12/6/2016
 First Day of Practice: 01/30/2017
First Scrimmage: 02/13/2017

Coach: 
Chicory Roth 
Email: chicoryroth@gmail.com

Harbor Boys Volleyball 2017: Last update 12/13/2016

 Date Day Opponent Location Time
 Mar 7 Wed PCS Harbor 6:30
Mar 10  Fri Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 6:30
Mar 15 Wed Soquel Harbor 6:30
 Mar 17 Fri Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 6:30
Mar 22 Wed Mr. Madonna Harbor 6:30 
Mar 24 Fri Aptos Aptos 6:30 
Mar 29 Wed SLV Harbor 6:30
Mar 31 Fri PCS PCS 6:30 
Apr 12 Wed Santa Cruz Harbor 6:30 
Apr 14 Fri Scotts Valley Harbor 6:30 
Apr 19 Wed Scotts Valley Harbor 6:30 
Apr 21 Fri Harbor  Mt. Madonna 6:30 
Apr 26 Wed Aptos Harbor 6:30 
Apr 27 Fri Harbor SLV 6:30 
         
Schedule subject to change

All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a Sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice.  Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form.