Football

Coach/Entrenadora: James Gaynor
Email/Correo electronico: james.gaynor6@outlook.com

Harbor Football Schedule 2017: (Udated/noticias 2/1/2017)


 Date Day Opponent Location (Click location for directions) Time
Aug 18 Fri Jamboree Cabrillo College 5:30 pm
Aug 26 Sat Yerba Buena Harbor 3:00 pm
Sep 2 Sat Clear Lake Harbor 3:00 pm
Sep 8 Fri Mills Mills High School 7:00 pm
Sep 15 Fri Gilroy Gilroy 7:00 pm
Sep 23 Sat Greenfield Harbor  2:00 pm
Sep 30 Sat Soquel Harbor  2:00 pm
Oct 6 Fri St. Francis St. Francis 7:30 pm
Oct 13 Fri Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 7:30 pm
Oct 21 Sat Marina Harbor 2:00 pm
Nov 3 Fri Gonzales Gonzales 7:30 pm

Schedule Subject to Change

All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form. 

Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-FamilyID y completar un examen físico antes de las pruebas o práctica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continuación para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma física de deportes.

        

Upcoming Events:

Summer Football Program
June 19 - July 22
Monday, Wednesday, Friday (9 - 11 am group or 3 - 5 pm group)

Summer Passing League
June 14 - Alvarez HS @ 5:30 pm (Salinas HS)
June 23 - Seaside HS @ 5:30 pm (Seaside HS)
July 18 - Scotts Valley @ 5:00 pm (Scotts Valley HS)
July 20 - Santa Cruz @ 3:30 pm (Santa Cruz HS)
July 22 - Monterey Peninsula Tournament @ 8:00 am (Carmel HS)

Fall Camp (Mandatory)
Wednesday, August 2nd - Mandatory team meeting (12:00 pm)  
Thursday, August 3rd - Equipment 
Fall Camp:  Friday, August 4th to August 17th
Varsity Jamboree - Friday, August 18th
JV Jamboree: Saturday, August 19th @ Santa Cruz High School