Track & Field

track & field
Preseason Workouts: M-W-F 6:30 am beginning 12/9/2016
First day of practice:
Monday 01/30/2017
First Scrimmage: Monday 02/14/2017
First Contest: Monday 02/21/2017

Harbor Track & Field Schedule 2017: Last updated 12/07/2016

Coach:  Jaime Madrigal
Email:  jmadrigal@csumb.edu

 Date Day Opponent Location Time
 Mar 9 Thurs Soq, SC, SLV SLV 4:00 
 Mar 16 Thurs Aptos Aptos 4:00 
Mar 30 Thurs Mt. Mad, Aptos, SC Santa Cruz 4:00 
Apr 13 Thurs St. Fra, Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 4:00
Apr 27 Thurs St. Fra, Mt. Mad, Soq Soquel 4:00 
May 4 Thurs SCCAL Trials Soquel 4:00 
May 6 Sat SCCAL Trials Soquel
May 20 Sat CCS Semi-Finals TBA     
May 26 Fri CCS Finals TBA     




    




 




    
            

Schedule subject to change

All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a Sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice.  Use the link below to Register on FamilyID.