Wrestling

Head Coach:
Greg Lopez
greg.e.lopez@gmail.com

Coach:
Steve Battisto
sbattisto3@gmail.com
 
2016-2017 Wrestling Schedule*
posted 12/5/16

Date Day Event Location Time
Dec 3 Sat Ed Ferrell Tournament Harbor High School
Dec 9 - 10 Fri-Sat Weber Lawson Tournament Fremont High School
 
Dec 16 - 17 Fri Nick Buzolich Tournament Lincoln High School  
Dec 16 Fri Tournament of Champions Reno, NV
 
Dec 17 Sat Lynbrook Challenge Lynbrook High School
 
Dec 27 - 28 Tue-Wed California Coast Classic Aptos High School  
Dec 30 Fri Alisal Trojan Wrath Alisal High School  
Jan 4 Wed Dual Meet vs Scotts Valley Santa Cruz High 5:00
Jan 8-9 Sun-Mon Doc Buchanan Invitational Clovis High School  
Jan 7 Sat Apple Cider Classic Watsonville High   
Jan 11 Wed Dual Meet vs Santa Cruz Harbor High School 5:00
Jan 13 Fri Kusumoto Classic Prospect High School  
Jan 14 Sat Burt Mar Initational Christopher High   
Jan 14 Sat Wildcat Invitational Los Gatos High School  
Jan 19 Thur Dual Meet Harbor vs SLV Aptos High School 5:00
Jan 21 Sat Overfelt Wrestling Classic Overfelt High School  
Jan 26 Thur Dual Meet vs Aptos SLV High School 5:00
Jan 27 Fri Mid-Cal's Gilroy High School  
Jan 28 Sat Ladies Baler Bash San Benito High   
Feb 3 - 4 Fri-Sat Mission San Jose Invitational Mission San Jose High  
Feb 4 Sat Colt Invitational El Camino High  
Feb 8 Wed Dual Meet vs Soquel Scotts Valley High 5:00
Feb 17 Fri SCCAL Finals Soquel High 2:00
Feb 24 Fri CCS Boys Finals Independence High  
Feb 24 Fri CCS Girls Finals TBD  
Mar 3 - 4 Fri-Sat CIF CCS Girls Finals TBD  
Mar 4 Sat CIF CCS Boys Finals Bakersfield   

*Schedule subject to change