Girls Softball

Coach/Entrenadora: Kaysea Cook
Email/Correo electronica:
Kaymacook@gmail.com

Harbor Softball Schedule: Updated/noticias 12/14/2016

 Date Day  Opponent Location (Click Location for directions) Time
Mar 21 Tues Soquel Harbor 3:45
Mar 23 Thurs Scotts Valley  Scotts Valley 3:45
Mar 28 Tues SLV Harbor 3:45
Mar 30 Thurs Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 3:45
Apr 11 Tues Aptos Harbor 3:45
Apr 18 Tues St. Francis St. Francis 3:45
Apr 20 Thurs Soquel Soquel 345
Apr 25 Tues Scotts Valley Harbor 3:45
Apr 27 Thurs SLV SLV 3:45
May 2 Tues Santa Cruz Harbor 3:45
May 4 Thurs Aptos Aptos 3:45
May 11 Thurs St. Francis St. Francis 3:45

Schedule subject to change/Programa sujeto a cambios

All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form. 

Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-FamilyID y completar un examen fisico antes de las pruebas o practica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continucion para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma fisica de deportes.










Upcoming Events

Orientation Lunch: 
01/23/2017 3:00 pm in Girls Team Room


Tryouts begin: 1/30/2017 at the Softball Field