Contacts

 Office Contacts

Counseling Staff

Extension

  Email

Joanna Garcia, Counseling Secretary

1048

jgarcia1@sccs.net

Yesenia Anaya, Registrar

1063

yanaya@sccs.net

Julia Guzman, School Community Coordinator

1055

jguzman@sccs.net

Administrator & Grade Level Students

  Extension                Email

Shad Coffey, AP
11th and 12th

1040

scoffey@sccs.net

Counselors                             Student Last Name

    Extension               Email

Amanda Reilly

A-Fi

1044

areilly@sccs.net

Teri Virostko

Fl-N

1046

tvirostko@sccs.net

Juan Lopez Hernandez

O-Z

1042

juanlopez@sccs.net

Sheri Williams, ROP

All ROP Students

1090

swilliams@sccs.net

 

Staff

  Extension

  Email

Celia Reyes, Attendance Secretary

1064

creyes@sccs.net

Kelly Paulsen, Principal’s Secretary

1020

kpaulsen@sccs.net

Italia Diaz, AP Secretary

1010

idiaz@sccs.net

Lori Vienna, Health Clerk

1066

lvienna@sccs.net

Patti Souvey, Finance Clerk

1030

psouvey@sccs.net

Jeanette Grothe, Campus Supervisor

1094

jgrothe@sccs.net

Sam Urbach, Campus Supervisor

1096

surbach@sccs.net

Administrators & Grade Level

   Extension           Email

Tracey Runeare, Principal
All Students

1050

truneare@sccs.net

Lindsay Schubert, AP
9th and 10th

1060

lschubert@sccs.net

Athletic Director                                        Extension          Email

Hollis O’Brien

1850

hobrien@sccs.net