Staff

TEACHER/STAFF DEPARTMENT 429-3810 EMAIL
Nick Adams PE Ext 1810 nadams@sccs.net
Mallory Airey Math Ext 1440 mairey@sccs.net
Joseph Allegri PE/Leadership Ext 1810 jallegri@sccs.net
Yesenia Anaya  * Registrar Ext 1043 yanaya@sccs.net
Jenny Angelacos Graphic Design Ext 1750 jangelacos@sccs.net
Becky Armor  * English Ext 1350 barmor@sccs.net
Janet Bacon Special Ed Ext 1700 jbacon@sccs.net
Janna Bedell Science Ext 1940 jbedell@sccs.net
Mia Begin Special Ed Ext 1745 mbegin@sccs.net
Nicholas Bianchini Music Ext 1220 nbianchini@sccs.net
Phil Boyd ROP - Green Construction Ext 1780 pboyd@santacruzcoe.org
Anne Cappiello  * World Languages Ext 1388 acappiello@sccs.net
Chris Carlson Science Ext 1960 ccarlson@sccs.net
Kirsten Clarke  * Math Ext 1430 kclarke@sccs.net
Shad Coffey Asst Principal - Curriculum Ext 1040 scoffey@sccs.net
Italia Diaz  * Counseling Secretary Ext 1048 idiaz@sccs.net
John Dunn Social Studies Ext 1315 jdunn@sccs.net
Colette Enemark Speech Therapist Ext 1595 cenemark@sccs.net
Bassel Faltas PE/Health Ext 1810 bfaltas@sccs.net
Teresa Gaims Social Studies Ext 1310 tgaims@sccs.net
Shannon Greene  * Librarian Ext 1510 sgreene@sccs.net
Elijah Gregory Special Ed Ext 6040 egregory@sccs.net
Julia Guzman  * Community Coordinator Ext 1055 jguzman@sccs.net
Fred Heitz Social Studies Ext 1325 fheitz@sccs.net
Gwen Heskett English Ext 1310 fheskett@sccs.net
Steve Hess Bicycle Maintenance Ext 6010 shess@santacruzcoe.org
Orla Holladay Special Ed Ext 1710 oholladay@sccs.net
King Humann Math Ext 1460 khumann@sccs.net
Ron Indra Social Studies Ext 1320 rindra@sccs.net
Jennifer James Special Ed Ext 1705 jjames@sccs.net
David Lee ROP - Admin of Justice Ext 6010 dlee@santacruzcoe.org
Elnora Lewis Special Ed Ext 1490 elewis@sccs.net
Juan Lopez  * Counselor  Ext 1042 juanlopez@sccs.net
Joshua Lowe English Ext 1360 joshualowe@sccs.net
Mike Lynch Science Ext 1910 mlynch@sccs.net
Stephany Marks  * World Languages Ext 1127 smarks@sccs.net
Marina Martin English Ext 1372 mamartin@sccs.net
Judith Mayer Social Studies Ext 1365 jmayer@sccs.net
Martha McNulty Art Ext 1250 mmcnulty@sccs.net
Nicole Mitchell Science Ext 1920 nmitchell@sccs.net
Michelle Mulligan English Ext 1480 mmulligan@sccs.net
George Narlesky Math Ext 1420 gnarlesky@sccs.net
Colleen Niklaus English Ext 1126 cniklaus@sccs.net
Hollis O'Brien Athletic Director Ext 1850 hobrien@sccs.net
Matt Oderman Social Studies Ext 1770 moderman@sccs.net
Erin Okino Math Ext 1450 eokino@sccs.net
Rene Ohana English Ext 1390 rohana@sccs.net
Kelly Paulsen Principal's Secretary Ext 1020 kpaulsen@sccs.net
Steve Perez  * Counselor  Ext 1046 sperez@sccs.net
Juliana Perry  * World Languages Ext 1385 jperry@sccs.net
Nehal Pfeiffer Science Ext 1990 npfeiffer@sccs.net
Elaina Ramer Math Ext 1400 eramer@sccs.net
Amanda Reilly Counselor  Ext 1044 areilly@sccs.net
Celia Reyes Attendance  Ext 1064 creyes@sccs.net
Carmia Rios Special Ed Ext 6040 crios@sccs.net
Nereida Robles Social Worker Ext 1092 nrobles@sccs.net
Sara Rodais Psychologist Ext 1041 srodais@sccs.net
Julie Rogers English Ext 1374 jrogers@sccs.net
Tara Rous District Nurse 429-3410 Ext 240 trous@sccs.net
Tracey Runeare Principal Ext 1050 truneare@sccs.net
Matt Ryan ROP -Athletic Conditioning Ext 1990
Holly Schipper Special Ed Ext 1702 hschipper@sccs.net
Lindsay Schubert Asst Princpal - Student Services Ext 1060 lschubert@sccs.net
Matt Schutz Science Ext 1970 mschutz@sccs.net
Joseph Shannon English Ext 1355 jshannon@sccs.net
Lindsay Shimasaki Science Ext 1910 lshimasaki@sccs.net
Elisa Solano Sped Psychologist Ext 1595 esolano@sccs.net
Patti Souvey Finance Ext 1030 psouvey@sccs.net
Donna Marie Stahl ROP-Medical Ext 6030 dstahl@sccs.net
Ruth Strickland Special Ed Ext 1128 rstrickland@sccs.net
Carey Tovani English Ext 1305 ctovani@sccs.net
Nicole Tsao Math Ext 1460 ntsao@sccs.net
Sam Urbach Campus Supervisor Ext 1096 surbach@sccs.net
Natalie Valencia  * Student Services Secretary Ext 1010 nvalencia@sccs.net
Lori Vienna Health Clerk Ext 1066 lvienna@sccs.net
Yesenia Vigil  * Math Ext 1410 yvigil@sccs.net
Cathy Warner Drama Ext 1210 cwarner@sccs.net
Frank Wessels Art Ext 1260 fwessels@sccs.net
Chris White IT Ext 1540 cwhite@sccs.net
Sheri Williams ROP - Counselor Ext 1090 swilliams@santacruzcoe.org
Larkin Wilson ROP - Photography Ext 1730 lwilson@sccs.net
* habla espanol *